#NigeriaDecides: Tinubu wins in Kwara

Presidential flagbearer of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Asiwaju Ahmed Bola Tinubu, has been declared winner of the election in Kwara State.

Senator Tinubu polled 263,572 of the total votes cast, while the candidate of Peoples Democratic Party, (PDP), Atiku Abubakar got 136,909 votes and Labour Party, (LP) candidate, Peter Obi scored 31,166.

The results of the election are expected to be transmitted to the national collation centre.

No comments

Post a Comment

Kindly drop a comment below.
(Comments are moderated. Clean comments will be approved immediately)

Advert Enquires - Reach out to us at NigerianEye@gmail.com

© Copyright © 2023 NigerianEye.com | Your Online Nigerian Newspaper | All Rights Reserved