Puskás Award: FIFA announces three finalists for 2022

FIFA on Friday announced three finalists for the Puskás Award 2022.

The world’s football governing body disclosed this in a tweet via its Twitter handle.

The winner will be selected by an international jury comprising a panel of FIFA Legends and registered fans from across the world on FIFA’s official website.

The three nominees for the Puskás Award 2022 are:

1. Richarlison – Brazil v Serbia – 24/11/2022

2. Marcin Oleksy – Warta Poznan v Stal Rzeszow – 06/11/2022

3. Dimitri Payet – Olympique Marseille v PAOK Thessaloniki – 07/04/2022

No comments

Post a Comment

Kindly drop a comment below.
(Comments are moderated. Clean comments will be approved immediately)

Advert Enquires - Reach out to us at NigerianEye@gmail.com

© Copyright © 2023 NigerianEye.com | Your Online Nigerian Newspaper | All Rights Reserved