Governors who lost senate bid



While all eyes are on the presidential election, a lot of interesting results are also emanating from the national assembly elections. Some of the most striking outcomes are the outgoing governors who have failed in their bids to cross over to the senate.


Here are some of them.


Ben Ayade of Cross River


Samuel Ortom of Benue


Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi of Enugu


Darius Ishaku of Taraba

No comments

Post a Comment

Kindly drop a comment below.
(Comments are moderated. Clean comments will be approved immediately)

Advert Enquires - Reach out to us at

© Copyright © 2023 | Your Online Nigerian Newspaper | All Rights Reserved