FA Cup last-16 draw: Man Utd, Tottenham, City, others secure places

The Emirates FA Cup round of 16 (fifth round) draw will be conducted on Monday.

The round of 16 draws will begin at 7 pm GMT and will be streamed live on the official Emirates FA Cup Twitter and Facebook pages.

A total of seven clubs have so far booked their places in the last-16 draw following the conclusion of Saturday’s FA Cup fourth-round fixtures on Saturday night, where Manchester United defeated Reading 3-1, thanks to Casemiro’s brace and a goal from Fred.

Ahead of the draw, here are the ball number for each of the competing clubs below:

1 Tottenham Hotspur

2 Southampton

3 Wrexham or Sheffield United

4 Ipswich Town or Burnley

5 Manchester United

6 Luton Town or Grimsby Town

7 Derby County or West Ham United

8 Stoke City or Stevenage

9 Blackburn Rovers or Birmingham City

10 Leicester City

11 Sheffield Wednesday or Fleetwood Town

12 Manchester City

13 Bristol City

14 Brighton & Hove Albion or Liverpool

15 Fulham or Sunderland

16 Leeds United

Click to signup for FREE news updates, latest information and hottest gists everyday

Advertise on to reach thousands of our daily users

No comments

Kindly drop a comment below.
(Comments are moderated. Clean comments will be approved immediately)

Advert Enquires - Reach out to us at