EPL: Arteta releases Arsenal’s squad to face Manchester United

Arsenal’s home Premier League squad to clash with Manchester United has been revealed.

According to Football London, Mikel Arteta has named 23 players to face Manchester United on Saturday afternoon at Emirates.

Arteta’s men head to the game after beating Chelsea 4-2 in their last game.

Below is Arsenal’s full squad against Manchester United:

Goalkeepers: Aaron Ramsdale, Bernd Leno, Arthur Okonkwo;

Defenders: Ben White, Gabriel Magalhaes, Rob Holding, Nuno Tavares, Cedric Soares, Takehiro Tomiyasu (doubt), Mazeed Ogungbo, Zak Swanson;

Midfielders: Granit Xhaka, Mohamed Elneny, Albert Sambi Lokonga, Martin Odegaard, Emile Smith Rowe, Miguel Azeez, Omari Hutchinson;

Forwards: Bukayo Saka, Alexandre Lacazette, Gabriel Martinelli, Nicolas Pepe, Eddie Nketiah;

The kick-off time for Arsenal vs Man United is 12.30 pm.

Click to signup for FREE news updates, latest information and hottest gists everyday

Advertise on to reach thousands of our daily users

No comments

Kindly drop a comment below.
(Comments are moderated. Clean comments will be approved immediately)

Advert Enquires - Reach out to us at