Full list of winners from UEFA Best Awards | Nigerian News. Latest Nigeria News. Your online Nigerian Newspaper. f



The UEFA Best Awards was on Thursday evening held in Geneva, Switzerland.


Robert Lewandowski, Manuel Neuer and Sara Bouhaddi are some of the winners who emerged at the event.


Lewandowski beat Kevin De Bruyne and Manuel Neuer to win the men’s prize.


Pernille Harder won the women’s award.


Here is a full list of UEFA Best Awards


Best Men’s player: Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)


Best Women’s player: Pernille Harder (Chelsea)


Best Men’s Coach: Hansi Flick (Bayern Munich)


Best Women’s coach: Jean-Luc Vasseur (Lyon)


Best Women’s goalkeeper: Sarah Bouhaddi (Lyon)


Best Men’s Best Goalkeeper: Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich)


Best Men’s defender: Joshua Kimmich (Bayern Munich)


Best Men’s midfielder: Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)


Best Men’s forward: Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)

Click to signup for FREE news updates, latest information and hottest gists everyday

Advertise on NigerianEye.com to reach thousands of our daily users

Post a Comment Default Disqus

Latest Nigerian News
Comments are Moderated. Clean Comments will be swiftly approved. No swear words, no racism, allowed.