2019 Presidential Elections: Buhari leads in Bauchi state | Nigerian News. Latest Nigeria News. Your online Nigerian Newspaper. f


President Muhammadu Buhari of the All Progressives Congress has won in 15 out of the 17 local government areas, where results have been announced so far.

He enjoys a comfortable lead ahead former Vice President and Presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), Atiku Abubakar.

Atiku won in Bogoro and Tafawa Balewa local government area located in Speaker, Yakubu Dogara’s constituency while Buhari won in Dass, the third local government area of the constituency.

President Buhari also won in Jama’are, Itas/Gadau, Warji, Ganjuwa, Dambam, Kirfi,  Giade and Misau.

Other local government areas won by president Buhari include  Alkaleri, Darazo, Ningi, Gamawa, Shira and Toro.

Click to signup for FREE news updates, latest information and hottest gists everyday

Advertise on NigerianEye.com to reach thousands of our daily users

Post a Comment Default Disqus

Latest Nigerian News
Comments are Moderated. Clean Comments will be swiftly approved. No swear words, no racism, allowed.