List of all Premier League champions since 1992 | Nigerian News. Latest Nigeria News. Your online Nigerian Newspaper. f


Champions of the English Premier League after Manchester City secured the 2018/19 title on Sunday’s final day of the season:

1992/93: Manchester United

1993/94: Manchester United

1994/95: Blackburn Rovers

1995/96: Manchester United

1996/97: Manchester United

1997/98: Arsenal

1998/99: Manchester United

1999/2000: Manchester United

2000/01: Manchester United

2001/02: Arsenal

2002/03: Manchester United

2003/04: Arsenal

2004/05: Chelsea

2005/06: Chelsea

2006/07: Manchester United

2007/08: Manchester United

2008/09: Manchester United

2009/10: Chelsea

2010/11: Manchester United

2011/12: Manchester City

2012/13: Manchester United

2013/14: Manchester City

2014/15: Chelsea

2015/16: Leicester City

2016/17: Chelsea

2017/18: Manchester City

2018/19: Manchester City

Note: Prior to the establishment of the Premier League, the winners of the old First Division were the champions of England


Click to signup for FREE news updates, latest information and hottest gists everyday

Advertise on to reach thousands of our daily readers

Post a Comment Default Disqus

Latest Nigerian News
Comments are Moderated. Clean Comments will be swiftly approved. No swear words, no racism, allowed.