APC clears 30 state House of Assembly seats in Jigawa | Nigerian News. Latest Nigeria News. Your online Nigerian Newspaper. f


The All Progressives Congress, APC, has cleared all the thirty seats of the State House of Assembly in Jigawa State.

The Jigawa State Independent Electoral Commission, JISIEC, released results of the state assembly election in all the constituencies on Sunday.

The full result below.

1.Gagarawa LGA:

1.Ibrahim Husaini Kadeta of APC scored 15,405 votes.

2.Mutari Ibrahim Gonga PDP scored 8,368 votes.

2.Buji LGA.

1.Sale Baba A of APC scored 21,297 votes.

2.Isa Bello Gwadayi of PDP scored 9,312 votes.

3.Guri LGA

1.Suleiman Musa Kadira of APC scored 20,851 votes

2.Muhammad Umar of PDP scored 7,346 votes

4.Gwiwa LGA

1.Aminu Zakari of APC scored 20,207 votes

2.Isah Alasan Korayal of PDP scored 7,674 votes.

5.Kanya Babba constituency, Babura LGA.

1.Usman H Isah of APC scored 17,321 votes

2.Mansur Danladi of PDP scored 4.375 votes.

6.Kazaure LGA

1.Bala Hamza Gada of APC scored 21,505 votes

2.Zakari Tura A of PDP scored 3,105 votes

7.Kiri kasamma LGA

1.Aliyu Ahmad Aliyu of APC scored 26,109

2.Abdu Muhammad of PDP scored 9,223.

8.Gumel LGA

1.Sani Isiyaku of APC scored 15,709 votes

2.Aliyu Muhd of PDP scored 4,907 votes

9-Auyo LGA

1,Ishaq Sani of APC scored 27,487 votes

2.Haruna Bako Uzza of PDP scored 7,766

10-Bulangu constuency, in Kafin Hausa,LGA.

1.Yusif Ahmed Soja Bulangu of APC scored 14,886

2.Muhd Abdullahi Bulangu of SDP scored 7,327 votes

11-Taura LGA

1.Dayyabu Shehu 32,216 votes

2.Lawan Idi Kwalam of PDP scored 11,528

12.Hadejia LGA

1.Abubakar Sadiq Muhd of APC scored 25,383 votes

2.Suleiman Dawaki of PDP scored 6,030 votes

14-Mallam Madori LGA.

1.Kais Abdullah of APC scored 27,400

2.Muhd Nagaru of PDP scored 7,432.

15-Dutse LGA

1.Musa Sule Dutse of APC scored 43,176

2.Shehu Umar Chamo of PDP scored 14,483

16.Ringin LGA

1,Aminu Sule Sankara of APC scored 41,458 votes

2.Murtala Abubakar Muhd of PDP scored 27,864 votes

17.Gwaram Constituency

1.Isah Idris of APC scored 31,713 votes

2.Abubakar Sani of PDP scored 7,343 votes

18.Fagam constituency, Gwaram LGA.

1.Shuaibu Inuwa of APC scored 26,312 votes

2.Hannafi Yakubu of PDP scored 4,911 votes

19.Babura constituency

1.kabiru Isah of APC scored 26,043

2.Isah Ubale of PDP scored 4,610 votes

20.Sule Tankarkar

1.Abubakar Muhd Said of APC scored 31,991votes

2.Muhd Mujitafa of PDP scored 12,319 votes .

21.Roni LGA

1.Hassan Usman Alto Roni of APC scored 19,344

2.Babangida Muhd of PDP scored 4,904 votes

22.Maigatari LGA

1.Habu Muhd of APC scored 25,872 votes

2.Sunusi Wada Salisu of PDP scored 12,483 votes

23.Kafin Hausa LGA .

1.Malam Adamu Babanbare. APC. 22,585.

2.Yahya Yusuf Dumadumin Kyaure. PDP. 7266.

Signup for FREE news updates, latest information and hottest gists everyday/Advertise on NigerianEye.com

Post a Comment Default Disqus

Latest Nigerian News
Comments are Moderated. Clean Comments will be swiftly approved. No swear words, no racism, allowed.