Saraki wins polling unit for Atiku | Nigerian News. Latest Nigeria News. Your online Nigerian Newspaper. f


Senate President Bukola Saraki won the National Assembly election in his polling unit, including the presidential for Atiku Abubakar (PDP)

He voted at PU 005U P 005(2 polling units) Agbaji Quarters, Ajikobi ward.

Election results at Senate President’s Agbaji quarters, Ajikobi ward:

APC 68
PDP 219

APC, 60
PDP 269

APC 53
PDP 253

Click to signup for FREE news updates, latest information and hottest gists everyday

Advertise on to reach thousands of our daily readers

Post a Comment Default Disqus

Latest Nigerian News
Comments are Moderated. Clean Comments will be swiftly approved. No swear words, no racism, allowed.