Full results of 2018 Ekiti state governorship elections - How Fayemi won 12 local governments | Nigerian News. Latest Nigeria News. Your online Nigerian Newspaper. f


Results of the Ekiti Governorship election declared by Local Government Collation officers at State Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC)  office in Ado Ekiti.

Ilejemeje LG

APC 4,156 (Winner)

PDP 3,937

Irepodun LG

APC 13,869 (Winner)

PDP 11,456

Idi Osi LG

APC 12,342 (Winner)

PDP 11,145

Oye LG

APC  14,995 (Winner)

PDP 11,271

Efon LG

APC 5,028

PDP 5,192 (Winner)

Moba LG

APC 11,837 (Winner)

PDP 8,520

Ijero LG

APC 14,192 (Winner)

PDP 11,077

Gbonyi LG

APC 11,498 (Winner)

PDP 8,027

Emure LG

APC 7,048

PDP 7,121 (Winner)

Ikere LG

APC 11,515

PDP 17,183 (Winner)

Ekiti West LG

APC 12,648 (Winner)

PDP 10,137

Ikole LG

APC 14,522 (Winner)

PDP 13,961

Ise Orun LG

APC 11,908 (Winner)

PDP 6,297

Ekiti East

APC 12,778 (Winner)

PDP 11,544

Ekiti South West

APC 11,015 (Winner)

PDP ,8423

Ado LG

APC 28,111

PDP 32,810 (Winner)

Click to signup for FREE news updates, latest information and hottest gists everyday

Advertise on NigerianEye.com to reach thousands of our daily readers

Post a Comment Default Disqus

Latest Nigerian News
Comments are Moderated. Clean Comments will be swiftly approved. No swear words, no racism, allowed.