Full List of 2017 Best FIFA Football Award Winners | Nigeria News Today. Your online Nigerian Newspaper f


The 2017 Best FIFA Football Awards have been unvieled on Monday in London.

As widely anticipated cristiano Ronaldo won Lionel Messi and Neymar to win the Best FIFA Men Player award.

A total of Nine awards were presented at the ceremony in various football categories.

See below the full list of winners at the 2017 FIFA Best FIFA award.

The Best FIFA Men’s Player
Cristiano Ronaldo

The Best FIFA Women’s Player
Lieke Martens

The Best FIFA Men’s Coach
Zinedine Zidane

The Best FIFA Women’s Coach
Sarina Wiegman

The Best FIFA Goalkeeper
Gianluigi Buffon

The FIFA Puskás Award
Olivier Giroud

The FIFA Fan Award

The FIFA Fair Play Award
Francis Kone

The Best FIFPro XI:
Buffon (Juventus), Dani Alves (PSG), Leonardo Bonucci (AC Milan), Sergio Ramos, Marcelo (Real Madrid),
Luka Modric, Toni Kroos (Real Madrid), Andreas Iniesta (Barcelona), Neymar (PSG), Lionel Messi (Barcelona), Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid). YOU MIGHT ENJOY READING

Post a Comment Default Disqus

Nigeria News Comments are Moderated. Clean Comments will be swiftly approved. No swear words, no racism, allowed.