Osinbajo inaugurates five NPC commissioners | Nigeria News Today. Your online Nigerian Newspaper f

The Acting President, Yemi Osinbajo, on Wednesday inaugurated five national commissioners for the National Population Commission.

Those inaugurated were Dr. Eyitayo Oyetunji, Chief Benedict Ukpong, Dr. Haliru Bala, Mrs. Patricia Kupchi and Mrs. Gloria Izonfuo.

They took their oaths of office before Osinbajo at the commencement of the weekly meeting of the Federal Executive Council.

Post a Comment Default Disqus

Nigeria News Comments are Moderated. Clean Comments will be swiftly approved. No swear words, no racism, allowed.